Contact Us

Thank you for contacting us here at The Chapter Catcher, please select the appropriate Team member below:
Publisher – Phil Ryan: Phil@thechaptercatcher.com
Editor – Nicole Bilan: Nicole@thechaptercatcher.com
Creative Director – Flora Lopategui: flora@thechaptercatcher.com
Social media co-ordinator – Nicole Raymond: socialmedia@thechaptercatcher.com
Presentation & Events – Misha Pinnington: misha@thechaptercatcher.com
Distribution – Peter Bird: peter@thechaptercatcher.com

Information for stockists:

info@thechaptercatcher.com 

sales@thechaptercatcher.com

distribution@thechaptercatcher.com